Sekyn hallitus

Puheenjohtaja
Kirsi Lifländer
kirsi.liflander@vrtranspoint.com
+358 307 10
Transpoint International (FI) Oy
 
Varapuheenjohtaja
Margus Schults

margus.schults@tallinksilja.com
+358 9 18041
Tallink Silja Oy
Varapuheenjohtaja
Matias Huhtala

matias.huhtala@op.fi
+ 358 10 252 011
Jouni Hakala
jouni.hakala@ek.fi
+ 358 9 420 20
Elinkeinoelämän Keskusliitto
Sigrid Lainevee
sigrid.lainevee@ebs.ee
+358 40 844 2840
Estonian Business Schoo
Henri Malvet
henri.malvet@gmail.com
Henkilöjäsen
Sami Mykkänen
sams-email@hotmail.com
TDR Estonia OÜ
Kalle Pedak
kalle.pedak@hedman-attorneys.com
+358 9 177 060
Hedman Partners
Irene Surva-Lehtonen
Irene.Surva-Lehtonen@eas.ee
Enterprise Estonia
Bengt Westerholm
b.westerholm@beweship.com
+372 20 7857 500
Beweship Oy Ab
Kari Vihurila
kari.vihurila@nobelconsulting.ee
+372 682 6910
Nobel Consulting OÜ
Toiminnanjohtaja Anne Hatanpää
anne.hatanpaa@chamber.fi
+358 9 4242 6261