Sekyn hallitus

 

Puheenjohtaja
Lenina Rautonen
lenina.rautonen@danskebank.fi
+358 10 546 0000
Danske Bank A/S Helsinki Branch
Varapuheenjohtaja
Margus Schults

margus.schults@tallinksilja.com
+358 9 18041
Tallink Silja Oy
Varapuheenjohtaja
Henri Malvet

henri.malvet@gmail.com
henkilöjäsen
Siv Hellén
siv.hellen@gmail.com
Normed CC Oy
Matias Huhtala
matias.huhtala@op.fi
+358 10 252 011
OP Yrityspankki Oyj
Matti Kuusisto
matti.kuusisto@tornator.fi
+358 10 563 0000
Tornator Oyj
Sigrid Lainevee
sigrid.lainevee@ebs.ee
+358 40 844 2840
Estonian Business School
Kirsi Lifländer
kirsi.liflander@vrtranspoint.com
+358 307 10
Transpoint International (FI) Oy
Sami Mykkänen
sams-email@hotmail.com
TDR Estonia OÜ
Kalle Pedak
kalle.pedak@hedman-attorneys.com
+358 9 177 060
Hedman Partners
Olli Salmivaara
olli.salmivaara@lantmannen.com
+358 20 729 1610
Lantmännen Unibake Oy Ab
Urmo Sisask
urmo.sisask@hyrles.ee
+372 655 7315
Hyrles OÜ
Irene Surva-Lehtonen
Irene.Surva-Lehtonen@eas.ee
Enterprise Estonia
Bengt Westerholm
b.westerholm@beweship.com
+372 20 7857 500
Beweship Group
Kari Vihurila
kari.vihurila@nobelconsulting.ee
+372 682 6910
Nobel Consulting OÜ
Petri Vuorio
petri.vuorio@ek.fi
+358 9 42020
Elinkeinoelämän Keskusliitto
Toiminnanjohtaja
Hanna-Leena Harma
hanna-leena.harma@chamber.fi
+358 9 4242 6228
Keskuskauppakamari